Scientific Review Board

Members from two different advisory groups, the Scientific Review Board and the Business Review Board, review all grant applications submitted to the ADDF. The Scientific Review Board is composed of over 150 scientists who encompass various areas of expertise within Alzheimer’s research.

  • John Cirrito, PhD
    Washington University, St. Louis

  • Thomas Cirrito, PhD
    Stemline Therapeutics, Inc.

  • Mark A. Cochran, PhD
    Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

  • Jerry Colca, PhD
    Metabolic Solutions Development Company

  • Greg M. Cole, PhD
    UCLA School of Medicine

  • Carol Colton, PhD
    Duke University Medical Center

  • Jeffrey L. Cummings, MD
    University of California, Los Angeles

  • Matthew DeLisa, PhD
    Cornell University

  • Joel Dudley, PhD
    Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

  • Christopher B. Eckman, PhD
    Mayo Clinic

  • Linda Van Eldik, PhD
    University of Kentucky

  • Martin Farlow, MD
    Indiana University School of Medicine

  • Abraham Fisher, PhD
    Israel Institute for Biological Research

  • Paul E. Fraser, PhD
    University of Toronto

  • Robert P. Friedland, MD
    University of Louisville