Tenth Annual
Great Ladies Luncheon

Tenth Annual Great Ladies Luncheon

The Tenth Annual Great Ladies Luncheon & Fashion Show will take place on Wednesday, April 29, 2020, at The Ritz-Carlton, Washington, DC. Neiman Marcus is partnering with us again, and we’re thrilled to announce that this year’s fashion designer will be Monique Lhuillier.

The Great Ladies Luncheon and Symposium has informed and educated us about the path to a cure over the years. From First Lady Nancy Reagan in 2011 to Coach Pat Summitt, Sharon Percy Rockefeller, Meryl Comer and Washington Capitals star TJ Oshie in 2019, our luncheon honorees have helped to put a face on Alzheimer’s with their advocacy.

We are pleased to announce that we will honor Justice Sandra Day O’Connor and her family, and Thomas Pheasant, all of whom have been strong advocates for ADDF for many years.

All proceeds from the Great Ladies Luncheon support the ADDF's mission to accelerate the discovery and development of drugs to prevent, treat, and cure Alzheimer's and related diseases.
For information, contact rsvp@alzdiscovery.org or 212-901-7990.

Wednesday, April 29, 2020



The Ritz-Carlton
1150 22nd Street NW
Washington DC